Faculty and Staff 2018-19

Mrs. Angela Andrews – Business Secretary - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mr. Dave Baker – Speech, Film Literature & English 7 - dbaker@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Pam Baker – Special Education & Student Media - pbaker@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Holly Beckett – Language Arts - hbeckett@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Rob Beckett – Principal - rbeckett@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Joyce Bell – Guidance Secretary - jbell@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Lori Beyer – Language Arts - lbeyer@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Ms. Mary Billingsley - Nurse - mbillingsley@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Andrea Bowman, APEX - abowman@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Larry Broadwater -U.S. History - lbroadwater@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Ms. Amy Campbell - Spanish - acampbell@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Dale Carroll – Computer Aided Drafting - dcarroll@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Karen Cheatwood – Technology Assistant - kcheatwood@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Ervin Collins - Instructional Aide - ecollins@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. John Collins - Math - jcollins@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. John Comer - Economics/World History/Government - jcomer@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Brooke Conrad - Language Arts - bconrad@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Zach Cotten - Assistant Principal - zcotten@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Laura Davis - Language Arts - ldavis@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Nate Davis - Athletic Director - ndavis@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Ms. Margaret Fink - Librarian - mfink@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Shannon Foster – Technology Assistant - sfoster@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Reed Foxworthy - Math - rfoxworthy@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Brian Greene - Culinary Arts - bgreene@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Ms. Laura Greene, Art - lgreene@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Lori Grimmett - Math - lgrimmett@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Ms. Diane Hearn – P.E. - dhearn@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Maribeth Holland - Science - maholland@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Rhonda Humphreys, Instructional Aide - rhumphreys@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Mindy Hunter - Language Arts - mhunter@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Rita Keeling, Health Careers - rkeeling@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Herb King - Social Studies & Principles of Business Management - hking@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Gretchen Kirkpatrick - Family/Consumer Sciences - gkirkpatrick@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Jessica Lanie - Math - jlanie@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Bridget Lincicum - Special Education - blincicum@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Miss Christen Lord, Instructional Aide - clord@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Mallory McBride - Social Studies & World History - mmcbride@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Ross McCabe – Technology Assistant - rmccabe@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Scott Moore - Science & Earth Space - smoore@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Donald Mori - Vocal Music - dmori@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Evan Morgan - P.E., Anatomy & Physiology - emorgan@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Melanie Nelson – Literacy Coach - mnelson@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Blake Nickle – Agriculture and FFA - bnickle@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Ashley Reynolds, CAN - areynolds@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Emily Pfister - Speech - epfister@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kyra Rhoades - High School Counselor - krhoades@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Brandon Ruemler - P.E. - bruemler@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Morgan Ruemler, Instructional Aide - mruemler@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Jessica St. John – Special Education - jstjohn@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Ms. Heather Scott - Bands - hscott@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Laura Smiley - German & Spanish - lsmiley@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Miles Stucky - Science - mstucky@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Crystal Suchaczewski. Jr High Aide - csuchaczewski@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kim Swaney – Lunch Secretary - kswaney@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Mr. Jeff Turner - Math - jturner@msdwarco.k12.in.us

Ms. Megan Williams - Junior High School Counselor - mwilliams@msdwarco.k12.in.us       

Mrs. Heidi Zenor - Science - hzenor@msdwarco.k12.in.us